+32(0)14 95 39 40

Quickscan

Home » Quickscan

Recycling Partners Belgium relieves you of your entire waste process.
Based on our "Quick scan", we co-determine the optimal policy and support you in its implementation.
RPB is your central point of contact for making your complete waste and material management sustainable and handling it.

RPB QUICKSCAN


The RPB Quickscan gives us insight into your waste policy and possible optimisations.
We focus on four areas:

Sustainability

CIRCULAR SOLUTIONS & REDUCING YOUR CO2 IMPACT

RPB will look for circular solutions for your materials together with you and its strategic partners. We strive to limit your amount of waste as much as possible and to use your materials as the raw materials of the future. With an energy scan, RPB is also able to measure and analyze the CO2 emissions of your waste and recovery flows. Based on that, we make suggestions for reduction. In this way you work simultaneously on an optimal waste stream and on a lower impact on our environment.


Commercial approach

INCREASE EARNINGS & REDUCE COSTS

Based on the results of the Quick Scan, we organize the optimal collection at your company, we ensure the best logistics solution and we search within our network for the most suitable end-user for your residual and waste materials.


Internal organisation

TAKE WORK AND OPTIMIZE PROCESS

Your internal costs are not on an invoice, but they are still costs. We strive to reduce these costs by depriving you of work and by optimizing the disposal of your waste and recovery flows. Our flexible and expert team takes all the administrative work off your hands so that your waste register is in order. Orders, invoices and destruction certificates are kept together with the correspondence. We take care of the planning and supervision of your waste and recovery flows from the step in your business process where this is released up to the end processor.


Legal coverage

ALL IN ACCORDANCE WITH LEGISLATION

We check whether the waste processing operations within your company are carried out in accordance with legislation. In addition, RPB checks whether the transporters and the final processors are in possession of a valid permit. As soon as we take over your waste management, you are safeguarded from all justifications towards all relevant government institutions.

DO THE QUICKSCAN

Together we determine the optimal policy and support you in its implementation

We are the proud recycling partners of:

+ 32 (0) 14 95 39 40

Quickscan

Accueil » Quickscan

Recycling Partners Belgium vous décharge de tout votre processus de traitement des déchets.
Sur la base de notre "Quick scan", nous déterminons avec vous la politique optimale et vous accompagnons dans sa mise en œuvre.
RPB est votre point de contact central pour pérenniser et gérer votre gestion complète des déchets et des matériaux.

RPB QUICKSCAN


Le RPB Quickscan nous donne un aperçu de votre politique en matière de déchets et des optimisations possibles.
Nous nous concentrons sur quatre domaines:

La durabilité

SOLUTIONS CIRCULAIRES ET RÉDUCTION DE VOTRE IMPACT CO2

RPB recherchera avec vous et ses partenaires stratégiques des solutions circulaires pour vos matériaux. Nous nous efforçons de limiter au maximum votre quantité de déchets et d'utiliser vos matériaux comme matières premières de demain. Grâce à une analyse énergétique, RPB est également capable de mesurer et d'analyser les émissions de CO2 de vos déchets et flux de valorisation. Sur cette base, nous proposons des réductions. Vous travaillez ainsi simultanément sur un flux de déchets optimal et sur un impact moindre sur notre environnement.


Approche commerciale

AUGMENTER LE REVENU ET RÉDUIRE LES COÛTS

Sur la base des résultats du Quick Scan, nous organisons la collection optimale dans votre entreprise, nous assurons la meilleure solution logistique et nous recherchons dans notre réseau le processeur final le plus adapté à vos déchets.


Organisation interne

ENTREPRENDRE ET OPTIMISER LE PROCESSUS

Vos coûts internes ne sont pas sur une facture, mais ce sont quand même des coûts. Nous nous efforçons de réduire ces coûts. Notre équipe flexible et experte vous soulage de tout le travail administratif afin que votre registre des déchets soit en ordre. Les commandes, factures et certificats de destruction sont conservés avec la correspondance. Nous prenons en charge la planification et la supervision de vos flux de déchets du début jusqu'à la fin.


Conformité légale

TOUT EN CONFORMITÉ AVEC LA LOI

Nous vérifions si les opérations de traitement des déchets au sein de votre entreprise sont effectuées conformément à la loi. De plus, RPB vérifie si les transporteurs et les transformateurs finaux sont en possession d'un permis valide. Dès que nous prenons en charge le traitement de vos déchets, vous êtes exonéré de toute justification vers les agences gouvernementales.

FAITES LE QUICKSCAN

Ensemble nous déterminons la politique optimale et vous accompagnons dans sa mise en œuvre

Nous sommes fiers partenaires de recyclage de: